• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Hoopmaps Group

Public·140 members

Yeremey Zhdanov
Yeremey Zhdanov

The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection 2014 Multi 21 Repack Mr DJ Free Download

1- don't bother with the patch and uninstall the game completely, it's my first time to deal with patching, but i have done several games in the past. i've also never used the legacy edition. so this would be the first time i completely uninstall a game, then reinstall from scratch. i am not sure if this is as reliable as i am thinking, but then again, i was only going to play that one game and i have other sims 4 games on the way. i would have to re-download an equal amount of files, and i am not sure if i can repack them

The Sims 2 Ultimate Collection 2014 Multi 21 Repack Mr DJ Free Download

2- don't bother with the patch and see if it works, it's worth a try if nothing else is available. i would be downloading the files all over again, and this time, making sure that i get the right ones, i will be backing up files and such

3- yes, a re-pack! it would be a waste to not get the game fully patched and working, and then, be stuck with the corrupted sim 3. so this is my current plan, i am doing my best not to screw things up. i will start with the demo and if that doesn't work, i will look into re-pack files. do you think option 3 will work? does any of these sound like a good idea? any advice or tricks? i'm just trying to do my best to keep things easy for myself.

i am so happy that you are here checking out my video! i'm back with another video! this time i show you how to download the sims 2 complete + store collection and this includes every the sims 2 title so you can download and play any one of them. download the sims 2 complete + store collection today!